e3e68e8ea1 · Add credentialed TURN server handling and update RTC configuration to gather direct, STUN, and TURN candidates. Enhance peer connection management with new credentials parameter. · Updated 2026-07-21 23:42:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?