79a239489a · feat: enhance call end coordination with state management · Updated 2026-08-12 14:25:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?